Call us now Phone: 03 214 1592 03 214 1592
  • 2011 Mazda Axela

    387 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (115)

  • Dec 2020
    Very happy with my car the only thing is I seem to go over the speed limit a lot, hope I don't get my first speeding ticket in it🤔😃
    —Darrell B - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport S
  • Dec 2020
    Good looking
    —DEEPAK L - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Dec 2020
    Its really good
    —Jefferson N - 2011 Mazda Axela skyactive
  • Nov 2020
    happy with car
    —Leeane F - 2011 Mazda AXELA 1.5 sport
  • Nov 2020
    I just love my new Mazda, I am still getting used to the istop function but other wise its lovely to drive, reversing camera is great to have, smooth and feels stable on the road. Has a good safety rating too! Very happy with this make and model, would definitely buy Mazda again :)
    —Mark M - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20S Sporthatch
  • Nov 2020
    Nice car to drive with reasonable performance. Handling is very good. Build quality also appears very good, and the car feels like a newer car.
    —Stefano F - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S Touring Comfort Package
  • Nov 2020
    Cool cars, decent on gas and have plenty of room, nice interior and a good safety rating.
    —Dean H - 2011 Mazda Axela SPEED MPS
  • Nov 2020
    It is a great car and drives really smoothly. Couldn't be happier.
    —Peter S - 2011 Mazda Axela 3
  • Oct 2020
    A great all round car which looks great.
    —Bruce J - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S / Bose Sound
  • Oct 2020
    Love my new car, a huge difference to drive compared to my old 2003 mazda and way more fuel efficient!
    —Leonie M - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S Sport
  • Oct 2020
    Very pleased with my mazda axela!
    —LEVI R - 2011 MAZDA AXELA MPS
  • Sep 2020
    Great car cheap on fuel & awesome first car to learn !!
    —Phoenix T - 2011 Mazda Axela Sports
  • Sep 2020
    Gd fuel economy...have only had to fill up once. Love the way it handles on the road.
    —Debra T - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Tidy.easy to drive
    —Jerryson B - 2011 Mazda Axela 20S SEDAN
  • Sep 2020
    EVERY GOOD CAR, RELIABLE AND HAS GOOD PROFORMANCE
    —Mohammed I - 2011 Mazda AXELA MPS 2.3 6SPEED TURBO!!
  • Sep 2020
    This is a nice car and seems to drive well so far. We are pleased with our purchase.
    —Laura B - 2011 Mazda Axela 3 New Shape
  • Sep 2020
    Feels very nice n safe to drive super comfy seats great space all over very nice car.
    —Penelope C - 2011 Mazda Axela Sport 15S
  • Sep 2020
    Is a reliable car that has been a good upgrade. Cruises well on main roads and easy handling around town
    —Brad K - 2011 Mazda Axela 20 S Skyactive / Facelift
  • Sep 2020
    Great fuel economy for a run about
    —Rachel R - 2011 Mazda AXELA 20C Sky Active
  • Sep 2020
    Very reliable so far, plenty of grunt when needed. Quite thirsty around town (7-8km/L, 13L/100km ) but very efficient on longer drives (~13.5km/L, 7.5L/100km). Plenty of storage space, brilliant headlights, traction control, everything you need for a pleasant drive.
    —Stuart L - 2011 Mazda Axela MPS Manual
1 to 20 of 115 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close